November 22nd, 2011

Holiday Sale

It's that time of year again boys and girls. InsaneJournal is going to be putting all of our account types on sale for the entire holiday season. Our sale prices will be discounts of 20% on select items!

Permanently Insane Accounts - $40
12 Month Self-Committed - $20
12 Month Extra Userpics - $16
Rename Tokens - $4

We will also be selling our unique Insane Userpics option for $150. This rarely offered item allows you to upgrade your Permanently Insane account to 5,000 Userpics with no expiration.

This all kicks off Friday, November 25th at 12:00AM (GMT)

WAIT, THERE IS MORE!



For the first 24 hours oftne holiday sale, we are going to discount all of our prices even further. These extremely low prices are going to be so low that we aren't even going to advertise them. The only way to see these prices is to visit http://www.insanejournal.com/pay and see them for yourself once the sale has started.

Set your alarms now here are some local times that the sale will be starting.

Sydney, Australia - 11/25/2011 - 1:00PM
Tokyo, Japan - 11/25/2011 - 11:00AM
Moscow, Russia - 11/25/2011 - 4:00AM
Madrid, Spain - 11/25/2011 - 1:00AM
London, UK - 11/25/2011 - 12:00AM
Eastern Time, US - 11/24/2011 - 7:00PM
Pacific Time, US - 11/24/2011 - 4:00PM